Sunday Club

The Sunday Club meets on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month and is open to all children under the age of 12.

CHURCH OF THE TRANSFIGURATION
SUNDAY CLUB ROTA: Spring 2017

Sunday 26th February: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 12th March: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 19th March: 9.30 a.m. Family Service

Sunday 26th March: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 9th April: 10.30 a.m

Sunday 14th May: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 21st May: 9.30 a.m. Family Service

Sunday 11th June: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 18th June 9.30 a.m. Family Service

Sunday 25th June: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 9th July: 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 16th July: 9.30 a.m. Family Service

 

 

 

For further details contact the Vicar.